Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Ann Degeorge-Carlson

Mary Ann Degeorge-Carlson

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Degeorge-Carlson
"Axel is such a awesome person, and always Helps me with all the questions I might have. You are very Lucky to have Him working for State Farm!!!!! Thanks Mary Ann Carlson"
Profile photo of Tony Hadley

Tony Hadley

June 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tony Hadley
"Daivd Dorman Is a Scholar"
Profile photo of Jody Moman

Jody Moman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Moman
"Alex is amazing! Knowledgeable, thorough and so helpful. Great job Alex"
Profile photo of Sherwin Dastranj

Sherwin Dastranj

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherwin Dastranj
"I have had insurance with David Dorman’s office for years now. Axel Gonzalez has always been the one to assist me and I cannot say enough great things about his service. He is always prompt to help with my needs, helps me understand what coverage best suits me, and helps monitor my account to ensure I’m always taken care of! I bundle multiple auto policies and renters insurance with him. If I could give more than 5 stars, I most certainly would!"
Profile photo of Diane Johnson

Diane Johnson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Johnson
"Alex Gonzalez was a tremendous help in all aspects of our conversation. His knowledge was resourceful. He was pleasant and I enjoyed communicating with him."
Profile photo of Paola Shaw

Paola Shaw

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Shaw
"Axel always goes above and beyond to help and has great customer service I’ve been very pleased to work with him ☺️"
Profile photo of Ron Wertz

Ron Wertz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Wertz
"We love having Axel as our agent. He always does his homework and helps us make informed decisions. Thank you for watching our back trail Alex. Ron & Nadine"
Profile photo of Shandell Gonzales

Shandell Gonzales

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shandell Gonzales
"By far the best customer service I have ever received in dealing with insurance needs. Extremely responsive, professional, patient and caring. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs. I contacted them solely for my auto insurance and ended up switching my auto, home and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Steve Walker

Steve Walker

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Walker
"Great service and price on our autos and condo! Thanks"
Profile photo of ART SCHIMMELMAN

ART SCHIMMELMAN

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ART SCHIMMELMAN
"I usually deal with Axel when I need info or have an issue. He Always has the answers and is very competent and helpful with a great positive attitude. A real asset to your agency. Give him a raise! Sincerely Art Schimmelman your client.,"
Profile photo of julia jara

julia jara

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julia jara
"October 14, 2023 was a big day I couldn’t find David’s phone number who was my agent a few years ago I was looking all afternoon and was so grateful to find the number and speak to Dezra and she made this experience amazing and very easy to work with. I have found something honest here they help me so much today. Would recommend this office to anyone who need help."
Profile photo of L L

L L

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L L
"I was recommended I reach out to a team of the Dorman team. I am happy I did. The service was the best. I really enjoyed being able to speak with a representative instead of an automated service that would redirect to wrong person or did not understand my requests. I felt well taken care of, heard and an appreciated the transparency of the services I was being offered. If you are looking for an agent and insurance company I highly recommend you reach out."
Profile photo of Arturo Ramos

Arturo Ramos

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Ramos
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Sofiane Dahmane

Sofiane Dahmane

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofiane Dahmane
"I trust Axel with all my insurance needs. He is very responsive and always provides great customer service. He is kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Captain Ron Wertz

Captain Ron Wertz

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Captain Ron Wertz
"Our ranch was hit by an 80mph Micro Burst which leveled our 2000 sq. ft. shop. We live 50 miles from nowhere and 100 miles from nothing, yet, within two days a State Farm Adjuster was on site and had authorized a progress payment allowing us to start immediate reconstruction. This is one of many reasons I have stayed with State Farm for over 50 years. Thank you Axel, Steve and the Dorrman teams."
Profile photo of diana growrich

diana growrich

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana growrich
"Great customer skills and service"
Profile photo of Shelise Garcia

Shelise Garcia

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelise Garcia
"Such a great experience! Axel was able to help me all over email! He was so helpful and educated me every step of the way!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Skouson

Brittany Skouson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Skouson
"Very thankful for Axel and all his help finding an insurance policy that’s fits our families needs. He really went out of of his way to help my son and I get the best prices and eligible discounts. Thank you, Axel!"
Profile photo of Oscar Davila

Oscar Davila

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Davila
"Good service"
Profile photo of Mark “Markie” Alonzo

Mark “Markie” Alonzo

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark “Markie” Alonzo
"The customer service I get from Axel Gonzales is the best! He leverages his knowledge and partnerships with vendors to provide support and solutions quickly! Top Notch experience!"
Profile photo of mirmoezedin pakneshan

mirmoezedin pakneshan

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mirmoezedin pakneshan
"Making my life easier ."
Profile photo of Pisces Vo

Pisces Vo

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pisces Vo
"The best service ever."
Profile photo of Jason Olson

Jason Olson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Olson
"Great team. Axel is very helpful. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Korol

Bonnie Korol

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Korol
"Excellent service answered all my questions ands so very nice thank you so much been with State Farm for so many years it’s a pleasure"
Profile photo of Art Schimmelman

Art Schimmelman

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Art Schimmelman
"Axel was a delight to do business with! He was very thorough and found areas of coverage other State Farm agents had missed! I will refer him on any occasion that presents itself."